top of page

Artist: Various Artists

Title: House & Soulful Uk Session Vol. 6

Catalog: Smilax X507

Label: Smilax Records




1. Alex Apple & Frank K Pini ft. Joe Bolton - Dancing With The Stars (Radio Edit)

2. Eugenio Colombo - Weekend (Original Mix)

3. Andrea Ferrini feat. Lydia - Miracle (Radio Edit) 

4. Classemotion - Forget You

5. Piero De Iuliis - Rose (The Crew Remix)

6. Chik - About You

7. Artywell - Breakthrough (Radio Edit) 

8. Armos - The Vibes

9. Eugenio Colombo - With Me (Original Mix)

10. Jerma - All I Ever Wanted (Dyson Kellerman Edit)

11. Kizoo - Surrender (Original Mix)

12. Kriga & Gryma - Found Love (Radio Edit)

13. Piero De Iuliis - Daniel (Radio Edit Remix)

14. Dyson Kellerman - Coming Back (Radio Edit)

15. Soldout feat. Jessica Cochis - Ocean Deep

16. Salvatore Zappalà - Break It Down (Radio Club Mix)

17. Chik - Make Me Hot

18. Classemotion - White Sofa

House & Soulful UK Session 6

SKU: Smilax X507
€ 8,90Prezzo
  • I'm a product detail. I'm a great place to add more information about your product such as sizing, material, care and cleaning instructions. This is also a great space to write what makes this product special and how your customers can benefit from this item.

bottom of page