top of page

1.    Frozen (Midnight Express Dark Room Mix) 

2.    Make Your Move (Extended Electro Mix) 

3.    Hung Up (Midnight Express Classic Gold Mix)

4.    Paparazzi (Club Mix) 


5.    Gimme Tonitght (Original Disco Mix) 

6.    Come On Let Go (Midnight Express Easy Mix)

7.    Play The Game  (Sexy Touch Mix) 

8.    Party Train (Midnight Express Party Mix)

9.    Space Girl (Original Club Mix)

10.  Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood (Radio Dub) 

11.  Strange World (Extended Dark Mix) 

12.  The Darkness (Original Club Mix)

Checkmate – Disko!

€ 5,50Prezzo
    bottom of page